Poor Ted

katya
4/7/2016 1:24 am EST
4/7/2016 6:24 am GMT

Avatar for katya

Poor Ted

How brutal...


[img]https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CfZoGdVW8AEKZFN.jpg[/img]

Anonymous Coward
4/7/2016 8:36 am EST
4/7/2016 1:36 pm GMT

Poor Ted

facepalm oh Canadian

Forum

Browse

ADVERTISEMENT

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

Custom Search