Alien Outpost Movie

neverknwo
2/8/2015 9:13 pm EST
2/9/2015 2:13 am GMT

Avatar for neverknwo

Alien Outpost Movie

Low budget meets big expectations. With that being said, even low budget films needs to be rated the same way high budgets do, because you're going to like it or not regardless of budget. The acting was for the most part extremely good and very believable. The biggest problem hands down was the biggest part of the movie. Although the cgi was good, the gun noises and heavies weren't so believable. Overall I still enjoyed the movie...

linky poo

peace

Anonymous Coward
2/8/2015 9:35 pm EST
2/9/2015 2:35 am GMT

Alien Outpost Movie

I saw Aliens vs Cowboys that was pretty good one too, and so was District 9 abduct

Forum

Browse

Solar & Geomagnetic
Conditions
status
kpstatus

Donate Button

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Custom Search